FOR PHYSICIANS

Physicians or medical providers looking to refer patients to Premier Dermatology can find useful forms here.

Premier utilizes the Direct Project for the secure exchange of Protected Health Information (PHI) among physicians or physicians' offices.  Here are our providers' Direct addresses:

Dr. Missy Clifton mclifton@directaddress.net
Dr. Kattie Allen  kallen@directaddress.net 
Dr. Blake Williams  bwilliams@directaddress.net 
Dr. Rebekah Baltz  rbaltz@directaddress.net 
Dr. Eric Belin ebelin@directaddress.net 
Dr. Caroline Cunningham  ccunningham@directaddress.net 
Dr. Courtney Book  cbook@directaddress.net 
Kara Richardson, PA  krichardson@directaddress.net 
Brittany Aguirre, PA-C  baguirre@directaddress.net 
Adrienne Easterling, PA-C  aeasterling@directaddress.net 
Teresa McKinney, PA-C tmckinney@directaddress.net
Baillie Carmichael, NP-C bcarmichael@directaddress.net